Bomb Delay Settings ?

Public Forum. All are welcome

Moderators: Tiger, Space

User avatar
YOKE
Major
Major
Posts: 676
Joined: 18 May 2008 09:57

Bomb Delay Settings ?

Unread post by YOKE »

I remember there was a command to set bomb delay....
Unfortunately I don't remember how to find those commands ...

Can I get a point in the right direction ?

:)
Image
"Shut Up And Die Like An Aviator"

User avatar
Zombie
Major
Major
Posts: 647
Joined: 19 Nov 2009 22:37
Location: Las Vegas, NV

Re: Bomb Delay Settings ?

Unread post by Zombie »

It is when you select your loadout, delay option for JABO would be low level 4 second delay i think, could be wrong..
Image
When in doubt, kill em' for the meat.
Image
Image

User avatar
YOKE
Major
Major
Posts: 676
Joined: 18 May 2008 09:57

Re: Bomb Delay Settings ?

Unread post by YOKE »

rgr, the options there when you select your payload but I thought there was a key command once in game that we used to use.

been too long away from this game I forget most of the tricks we all used to use.
Image
"Shut Up And Die Like An Aviator"

User avatar
Alpha
Major
Major
Posts: 459
Joined: 07 Oct 2009 23:01

Re: Bomb Delay Settings ?

Unread post by Alpha »

For Allied load outs it is what you select on the arming page. IE, fuse type. Instant, low level, etc. then delay time.
For Axis you select either "Electric" or "Electric Sea" then you need a key for "Toggle bomb fuse mode" Electric sea is shorter fuses.
When in game, hit "TAB" to see the fuse type and delay, don't like it hit "refly" and try another
Major Alpha
Commanding Officer
2nd Pursuit Squadron, PANDA BEARS


Image

I love my country.
It's my government I fear

User avatar
YOKE
Major
Major
Posts: 676
Joined: 18 May 2008 09:57

Re: Bomb Delay Settings ?

Unread post by YOKE »

~S~

That's the ticket ! thanks Alpha .
It was the axis planes ( my lil stuka ) I was trying to figure out :)
Image
"Shut Up And Die Like An Aviator"

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests